— Wikipedian  —
Name Aicap12414
Born September,9 2007
Vietnam
Name in real life Hong Hai
Nationality WP:JAP
Country Japan
Current location Tokyo
Languages Japanese,Vietnamese,Chinese,English
Time zone UTC+9
Current time Mall:Current time
Height 1m57
Hair Black
Eyes Black
IQ 120
Family and friends
Marital status no
Spouse no
Girlfriend no
Boyfriend no
Children no
Siblings no
Parents no
Pets no
Education and employment
Occupation Overseas student
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Atheist
Politics Russo-Ukrainian War
Contact info
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Tayduc0775/
Aicap12414 subpages
Account statistics
_BLANK_


Language

Introduce yourself in english
Redigeeri

  • {| align="center" style="background-color:transparent;" |My name is Aicap12414 If you have any questions about me, you can ask through the talk page. Currently, I specialize in contributing to the following fields: History, geography, society. When I have free time, I often go to other areas to contribute to play =) Not sure why people come to the wiki. And I'm not because I have free time so I don't contribute. I write wiki because I like, volunteer to do and also want to contribute something to the Vietnamese wiki community, I also consider this a place to help me relax and add knowledge when I have time. I don't spend a lot of free time surfing Social Media because I feel it is quite toxic, heavy, not suitable for me. Therefore, I do not expect to receive criticism or harsh words here. Maybe I will accidentally do something wrong (because everyone will do the wrong thing! Please be gentle!). At that time, I hope to receive comments (not criticism) from everyone. And with it are specific reasons to understand why you are wrong. I'm not a machine that tells me to do it, I have to understand why it's like that. I am always ready to listen and change if it is gentle suggestions with clear reasons. It's hard enough out there, can't we be a little lighter here? (Translate by GG translate) |}